Market
Donate to LHVW

Tatiana's Tea Room: Setting up Shop on the Kitely Market

Tatiana Dokuchic
@tatiana-dokuchic
8 years ago
1,895 posts

I'm delighted to announce the latest online location of Tatiana's Tea Room on the Kitely Market!

I've been busy setting up shop and porting products over from my main store in Second Life. Everything sold from this location will be marked as Export allowing purchases to be transfer to their owners in other grids.

It really is exciting to be plugged into the Hypergrid!

Needless to say, it's going to take a while before I really feel established but I feel I'm off to an excellent start. Though there's still a lot to learn, I found the Kitely Market very easy to use and I absolutely love the option of creating product variations.

Kudos to the Kitely team for making merchandise setup so painless.

Have you made the jump to the Kitely Market? How did it go? I'm really interested in hearing your stories, tips & tricks. As a newbie I could really use all the advice I can get.

Originally published as Tatiana's Tea Room: Setting up Shop on the Kitely Market

--
Proprietress of Tatiana's Tea Room ~ Owner of the Provence Coeur Estate ~ Webmistress of this site

updated by @tatiana-dokuchic: 05 Jan 2017 04:40:31PM
Jacon Cortes
@jacon-cortes-de-bexar
8 years ago
252 posts

/me jumps up and down...!!! Yay....I am so happy you have moved over...i could so use so much of your stuff over in Kitely. I too have found kitely to be a great market, the people are friendly and the prices are wonderful.

Welcome Tatiana...if you need anything at at all, just message me. *huggs*

--
His Royal Highness Jacon Cortes de Bexar Prince of Antiquity, Duke of Cumberland, Duque de Bexar, Duc de la Valliere, Marchese di MSB
Claire-Sophie de Rocoulle
@claire-sophie-de-rocoulle
8 years ago
112 posts